Mae West.

Ännu en kvinna som vågade vara sig själv. Åtminstone lät det så på det hon sa. (Nu kommer den cyniska jag fram igen, I shall be quiet).



"I didn't discover curves; I only uncovered them."

"I generally avoid temptation unless I can't resist it."

"I never worry about diets. The only carrots that interest me are the number you get in a diamond."

"I'll try anything once, twice if I like it, three times to make sure."

"I'm no model lady. A model's just an imitation of the real thing."

"It's hard to be funny when you have to be clean."

"Ten men waiting for me at the door? Send one of them home, I'm tired.
"



Kommentarer
Postat av: Simone

Omg jag vill trycka "like". Eller nej, LOVE!!

2011-03-04 @ 19:39:45
URL: http://anamiasimone.bloggsida.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0